Spring Meeting

With thanks to Gerald Barber, the first AGS meeting after lockdown took place on 21st April when a distinguished field of Aularians, both in quality and quantity, assembled for Spring Meeting at The Berkshire G.C. As usual, the club’s hospitality and the condition of the course were superb and a great day was rounded off with the presentation of the Atkinson Trophy to Nick Harley with a fine score of 39 points off 7 handicap. The runner-up was Ian Durrans (34), 3rd Chris Hockey and 4th= Jamie Ede & Clive Penwarden. The team prize went to Nick Harley, Neil James, and Clive Penwarden


We now look forward to the Summer Meeting at The Richmond on 23rd June.